Collaborations and Advertising

Advertise with the Queen of Clean

If you have a product or service that is a great fit then I would love to help you with advertising on my platforms.  I offer a wide range of opportunities including sponsored posts, reviews, giveaways, brand ambassadorship and sidebar advertising.

Queen of Clean is an effective way to bring attention to your product or service. Home lovers and cleaning fanatics use me as the first port of call when looking at getting organised,  keeping their homes clean, product reviews and daily routines.

To request a copy of my rate card please email me queenofclean@life-enterprises.co.uk

I started using my Instagram page in November 2016 and my blog page in Feb 2017. My followers are growing daily FAST…………. MOZ can’t read my blog DA but I can provide google analytics.

Statistics

 Taken from APRIL 2018

INSTAGRAM       46.5K

TWITTER            4k

FACEBOOK        3.4k

BLOG REACH       30k + page views per month

NEWSLETTER        800 Subscribers

I have worked in Sales and Marketing most of my working career. I know how to market and when to market  I hold a CRM in Marketing and have worked for large companies such as Coca Cola, The FA and Wrigleys. I now run a successful social media management and publishing company.

Press articles 

The Sun – https://www.thesun.co.uk/fabulous/5866705/wash-walls-fabric-softener-polish-cutlery-potato-tvs-queen-clean-surprising-household-hacks/amp/

The Daily Record – https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/lifestyle/family-kids/how-save-cash-household-cleaning-12394249

Female First – http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/lifestyle/lynsey-queen-of-clean-cleaning-disasters-in-uk-homes-1131788.html

Hello Magazine – https://www.hellomagazine.com/celebrities/s/2017121444616/save-time-cleaning-samsung/

Femail – http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-5180035/Queen-Clean-shares-cleaning-tips.html

Female First – http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/lifestyle/lynsey-queen-of-clean-cleaning-disasters-in-uk-homes-1131788.html

Prima – http://www.prima.co.uk/home-ideas/declutter-and-clean/news/a43281/biggest-cleaning-turn-offs-in-home/

Real Homes – https://www.realhomes.com/advice/top-20-spring-cleaning-hacks

Ideal Home – http://www.idealhome.co.uk/news/cleaning-chore-198478

Regal Park – http://www.regalpark.co.uk/articles/cleaning-tips-for-moving-into-a-new-home-13/

Teepol magazine – http://teepol.co.uk/blog/older/stella-linsey.html

Vorwerk – https://kobold.vorwerk.co.uk/seasonscleanings/?utm_source=social%20media&utm_campaign=seasonscleanings

Good Move – https://goodmove.co.uk/home-clean-home/regional.html

Yorkshire Post – https://www.yorkshireeveningpost.co.uk/property/property-news/yorkshire-adults-fear-parents-judgement-comes-house-cleanliness/

BT WEBSITE – http://home.bt.com/lifestyle/house-home/cleaning/lynsey-queen-of-clean-cleaning-resolutions-you-should-make-in-2018-11364243604619

BT WEBSITE – http://home.bt.com/lifestyle/house-home/cleaning/lynsey-queen-of-clean-how-to-keep-allergens-at-bay-in-the-home-11364245615729

BT WEBSITE – http://home.bt.com/lifestyle/house-home/cleaning/lynsey-queen-of-clean-7-cleaning-tips-to-spare-your-joints-11364246017380

That’s Life! Spring Edition 2018

Podcasts

Woman Today – https://player.fm/series/women-today/mrwomentoday-podcast-spring-into-cleaning-with-the-queen-of-clean

Manx Radio – http://www.manxradio.com/on-air/podcasts/women-today/episode/mrwomentoday-podcast-spring-into-cleaning-with-the-queen-of-clean/

Some of the companies I am working with are listed below but there are many more.

If you are interested in working with The Queen of Clean with brand ambassadorship, media inteviews, quotes for PR purposes, press releases, sponsored post or giveaways then please do get in touch so we can discuss further. queenofclean@life-enterprises.co.uk

 

 



Related Posts

Leave a Reply